What Our Clients Say

Customer Reviews

6th May 2016, Richard of DE72 tells us:

Excellent service throughout. Professional workmen, I can not speak too highly of them, a really good job.

25th March 2016, Julia of Mansfield tells us:

Very polite and courteous and efficient service. Thanks.

23rd March 2016, Ralph from DE7 tells us:

First class job. Very friendly and helpful workmen. Nothing too much trouble.

14th March 2016, Chris and Patsy of Derby tell us:

Lots of help in making the selection of bathroom, bedroom and kitchen design. Expertly fitted by highly skilled tradesmen.

17th February 2016, Rod of NG10 tells us:

Overall very pleased with the new kitchen. Richard at Kitchen Fit was excellent and understood our requirements and concerns. I would certainly recommend the team.

25th January 2016, John of Derby tells us:

Well planned and support given all the way through the process. Well fitted kitchen, fitted by good tradesman.

11th November 2015, Sandra and Derek of Derby tell us:

Excellent service, would strongly recommend Sandiacre Kitchen Fit. Lovely team of lads kept everything tidy and workable. In one week our home was transformed.

20th July 2015, Mr C of Breaston tells us:

First class service, quality products and attention to detail. Would highly recommend

20th July 2015, Mr & Mrs M of Breaston tell us:

Excellent workmanship. Nothing was too much trouble for Connor & Dave, who were hard working and polite. The wardrobes look superb. We would not hesitate to recommend this company.

13th July 2015, Mr & Mrs T of DE72 tells us:

Very pleased professional, excellent service without any hassle. Only took 1 week from beginning to end. Tidy and cleaned up at end of every day. Thoroughly recommend.

29th June 2015, Josie of DE7 tells us:

Fantastic, polite friendly service and fitting. Transformed very old kitchen into modern style at very little money. Would recommend to anyone.

29th June 2015, Mr & Mrs P of DE7 tells us:

Lovely finish can not believe the transformation. Came on time, all workman did a wonderful job and were friendly and polite.

13th June 2015, Vicky

We recently had our kitchen upgraded and the work carried out was excellent. All was left clean and tidy. Highly recommended and would definitely use again.

27th May 2015, Mr & Mrs E of NG11 tells us:

From first visiting the showroom to completion of our makeover including new doors, worktops, sink and floor. Jim and his team, Connor, Malcolm and Leon all provided an excellent and efficient service. Everyone was helpful, polite and hardworking. So thank you everyone for our beautiful kitchen. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

30th April 2015, Hazel of DE21 tells us:

The service was excellent throughout. Faced with so much choice in bathroom fittings we were confused until Ann made suggestions and we were able to look at the products and make our choices. The fitting team were excellent, punctual and completed the work to a high standard.

7th April 2015, Gail from Long Eaton tells us:

Very helpful, extremely pleased with service. Very professional, would highly recommend Kitchen and Bathroom Fit Sandiacre.

9th March 2015, Kathie of Ilkeston tells us:

Very excellent job, clean tidy and polite fitters. The job was completed in the time stated. Would recommend them. Will use Kitchen Fit Sandiacre again.

24th February 2015, Linda of Chilwell tells us:

We received a very professional and friendly service. Good attention to detail and a very considerant crew.

24th February 2015, Tony of Bramcote tells us:

Both jobs (kitchen taps and cloakroom) were completed on time, to an excellent standard and to an agreed price. All of their trades people really seemed to care about the quality of their work. Highly recommended.

13th February 2015, Pat of DE72 tells us:

Very helpful in choosing the bathroom products, and the fitters were considerate and hard working.

29th December 2014, Mr & Mrs N of Ilkeston tell us:


Excellent, friendly all staff. Can not thank them enough. Wow!!!

29th December 2014, Michael of DE72 tells us:

Excellent work throughout. Helpful whilst choosing fitting and very good advice given. Workmen were on time and work completed within time frame. Very professional and all work completed to a very high standard.

29th December 2014, Lynda of Beeston tells us:

Fitted and delivered on time. Very professional service throughout from design to installation. Can thoroughly recommend and would use this company again.

5th December 2014, John of Derby tells us:

We found the workmen very polite, always on time and worked very hard. They were always asking if we were happy with the work they were doing. Would recommend them.

5th December 2014, Mr & Mrs S of Derby tell us:

Absolutely delighted with the new bathrooms. The quality is excellent and the service fantastic. The fitting of the bathrooms ran smoothly and fitted to a high standard. Wonderful allround.

5th December 2014, Mr & Mrs C of Derby tell us:

Excellent standard of work, very pleasent and personal. Would certainly recommend them, and would use them again.

18th November 2014, KG of Bramcote tells us;

Good quality fitting and finish on kitchen worktops.

10th September 2014, Mrs K of NG8 tells us:

MY kitchen, new door, sink, work top all make it look like a new kitchen. Work men very pleasent and worked hard, explained what they were doing step by step for me. The whole experience was excellent and I send big thanks to all involved. Safe at all times.

4th July 2014, Julie of DE7 tells us

Excellent service, very friendly and knowledgable. Recommended the tiles and products to make the process very easy. Would definately recommend to others, and will use again

23rd June 2014, Hilary of NG10 tells us:

Very efficient, friendly service. Both workmen were polite, friendly and tidy. Salesman also helpful and polite. Would thoroughly recommend. Very satisfied.

23rd June 2014, Martyn of NG9 tells us:

Very modern and nice design. Beautiful finish. Quick and efficient fitting service. Very pleased indeed.

23rd June 2014, Mr & Mrs P of Eastwood tell us:

Me and mu husband are so pleased with the work absolutely brilliant can't say anything about the work force. They were fantastic, and left everything so straight. Thank you all.

23rd June 2014, Mrs P of NG12 tells us:

We are very pleased with the work we have had done, and the workmen were very pleasent.

12th June 2014, Mrs M OF NG10 tells us:

The work was done competently and rubbish cleared. Good advice given. Very pleasent experience.

12th June 2014, Mrs H of DE7 tells us:

We have been exceptionally happy with the service we have received from start to finish, all the fitters have been very polite and have left our home clean and tidy after finishing.

12th June 2014, Trish of Eastwood tells us:

They were brilliant they did a fantastic job. Everything was left clean after they had done. We would highly recommend them.

15th May 2014, Ian of NG10 tells us:

Very good...and prompt.

15th May 2014, Mrs H tells us

Excellent service, reliable and no pushy salesman. Delivered just what we wanted.

7th May 2014, Victoria of NG10 tells us:

Brilliant service, excellent value and even had a key to the house whilst they completed the job.

7th April 2014, Chris of NG10 tells us:

Worked very hard.

31st March 2014, Marion of NG9 tells us:

All fitters worked well. Very friendly and well mannered. Always left the area tidy.

27th March 2014, Anita of NG9 tells us:

Excellent staff and a great job well done.

16th March 2014, Colin of NG10 tells us

Excellent work done by hard working fitters. Could not fault them or their work. Would strongly recommend

13th March 2014, Mrs R of NG10 tells us:

Very happy with the workmanship. Workman very good - even let my dog out!

11th March 2014, J. P. of NG10 tells us:

Very good job. Looks great. Good workers.

11th March 2014, Shirley of NG23 tells us:

They were organised, prompt to arrive, helpful and did what they said they would - can't ask for more.

14th February 2014, Sheri of NG10 tells us:

Very professional job. Lovely result & finish.

23rd January 2014, Mrs L of NG10 tells us:

Excellent help with designing the bathroom. Fitters were polite, friendly and very helpful.

10th January 2014, Rebecca of NG9 tells us:

Good service and was pleased with how clean they kept the area.

12th December 2013, Maureen of NG10 tells us:

Very pleased with the new bathroom. Very friendly team, nothing too much trouble. Work very good, any little problems put right straight away. Thank you.

26th November 2013, Mr & Mrs M of NG9 tell us:

Courteous, friendly folk. Good end result.

18th November 2013, Mr & Mrs A. of NG9 tell us:

Exceptional service all round. Many thanks.

13th November 2013, Mrs W of Long Eaton tells us:

I would recommend this company to anyone. They were brilliant!

18th October 2013, Helen of NG16 tells us:

Excellent - Everybody very professional.

18th October 2013, Mr & Mrs T of NG2 tell us:

We are thrilled with the quality and service provided.

16th October 2013, Mrs W of NG9 tells us:

Very pleased. Workers really helpful & cleaned up too. Thank you.

16th October 2013, Mr & Mrs R. of NG9 tell us:

Excellent liaison with all personnel. Very satisfied.

26th September 2013, Mr & Mrs S of NG9 tell us:

Excellent Service.

26th September 2013, Mr & Mrs H of NG10 tell us:

Excellent, very obliging. Would recommend.

20th September 2013, Mrs S of NG9 tells us:

I was very happy with the work and the men who did it.

11th September 2013, Mr and Mrs J of Ilkeston say

Very satisfied with result. Good workmen, happy with service.

21st August 2013, Mrs H of NG10 tells us:

Work completed on time and to a high standard.

21st August 2013, Celia of NG10 tells us:

Excellent service throughout. Fitters helpful, friendly & polite. End result was just what I wanted.

14th August 2013, Mr & Mrs W of NG6 tell us:

All aspects excellent

12th August 2013, Mr H of NG11 tells us:

Really pleased with the new look of the kitchen. Very well fitted.

30th July 2013, Mr & Mrs C of NG9 tell us:

Very pleased with service from quotation to completed work.

25th July 2013, Mrs M of NG9 tells us

Had my bathroom, kitchen and bedroom done. Very happy with everything! Would recommend to anyone.

18th July 2013, Helen of NG16 tells us:

Good quality for the price paid. Service excellent, friendly, and a reliable tradesman.

28th June 2013, Collette of NG9 tells us:

Excellent service. Very satisfied with results.

10th June 2013, Mrs B of NG10 tells us:

First class. Totally satisfied, would highly recommend. All staff hard working and obliging.

10th June 2013, Mr & Mrs W of NG9 tell us:

Very happy with our kitchen. Great improvement and excellent service.

10th June 2013, Mrs P of NG10 tells us:

Highly delighted with the work. Workmen also good. Will recommend.

6th June 2013, Mr & Mrs A of NG9 tell us

Very pleasant tiler and fitter. All were polite and helpful and willing to move things.

10th May 2013, Mr and Mrs M of NG9 told us:

Great Work. Great gang of workers. Thanks.

10th May 2013, Mr D of NG9 says

Very efficient firm that employs polite helpful staff. No qualms about recommending to others.

10th May 2013, Jane of Attenborough says she would

certainly recommend to anyone. Fitters very polite and helpful.

17th April 2013, Ray of NG10 tells us:

Spot on! Would recommend to anyone.

6th March 2013, Mr D of Nottingham called to say that

Kitchen Fit Sandiacre had done a very good job of fitting their new kitchen. The workmen were very nice and they had cleaned up after themselves. Mr D was happy to recommend this company to any other users of the Age UK Notts business directory.

23rd January 2013, A. W. of NG9 called to say:

Very happy with the work done. Best crew I've ever come across. A brilliant bunch of lads who did a really good job!

11th October 2012, Mr & Mrs P of Long Eaton tell us:

Punctual, clean, friendly and tidy. Nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend.

24th September 2012, Nicholas of NG9 tells us:

Excellent workmanship. Courteous & friendly staff. Recommended!

14th September 2012, Melanie of Nottingham tells us:

Brilliant Service. This was the first time I had a kitchen makeover. The staff were very friendly, honest and quick!

30th August 2012, Mrs E of Nottingham wrote to us to say

KItchen Fit dId a very good job & they were really nice people

30th August 2012, Mr P of Sawley wrote to say that

found Kitchen Fit of Sandiacre to be very efficient and he can't fault them

13th August 2012, Ms B of Nottingham called to say:

Even though it had been a while since our kitchen had been fitted, when a fault developed with one of the cupboard doors KFS responded immediately. A replacement door was obtained really quickly and fitted straight away - no discussion, no negotiations. Their whole service is excellent!

15th July 2012, Mrs V of NG9 tells us:

Very pleased. Respected my property and worked very hard indeed. Good after sales service as well. Would recommend them anytime.

15th July 2012, Cynthia of NG10 tells us:

A good job, well done.

15th June 2012, Mrs W of Long Eaton tells us:

Pleasant & helpful, plenty of choice and pleased with the work.

11th June 2012, Peter of Beeston tells us:

Super job. Highly recommended. No pressure selling......A+

11th June 2012, Geoff of Stapleford tells us:

We were very pleased with all the work done.

12th May 2012, Mr G of NG9 called to say:

Kitchen Fit Sandiacre were superb!

26th April 2012, Mr D of Bramcote wrote to say

he was satisfied with the work carried out by Kitchen Fit

29th March 2012, Mrs P from Spondon tells us

I would be happy to recommend this company to family & friends.

29th March 2012, Patricia from Beeston tells us

Excellent service in providing a lovely refitted kitchen. Courteous staff and punctual.

29th March 2012, Raymond from Ilkeston tells us

We are very satisfied with this firm and their attention to every detail of their work.

15th March 2012, A Brougham from Heanor wrote to say

Excellent service, no complaints at all

5th March 2012, ​Mrs P of Toton wrote to AUBD to say

 that she was very happy with the service that Kitchen Fit Sandiacre provided. That includes the gas and electrical contractors. They were friendly and efficient.

28th February 2012, Mrs H of NG9 tells us:

Efficient, pleasant & trustworthy. Excellent after sales service.

7th February 2012, Mr & Mrs S of NG9 tell us:

Very helpful advice, good service and after sales. Fitters worked hard & cleaned up afterwards.

29th November 2011, Robert of NG10 tells us:

I had a new kitchen fitted. The company were excellent in all aspects...... Nothing was too much trouble..... The fitters were polite and did an excellent job.....so I employed them to completely refurbish my bedroom. Again the work was to a very high standard.....I recommend this company.

29th November 2011, Mrs A of NG10 tells us:

Excellent, professional, friendly, reliable and good prices. Glad I found them.

29th November 2011, Barbara of Long Eaton tells us:

Brilliant work from design to end product. Tradesmen very helpful and clean. Highly recommended.

28th March 2011, Mrs S of Sandiacre writes to say:

Excellent work, well carried out by all the staff.

9th December 2010, Mr B of West Hallam tells us:

A good job Completed within one day to a high standard. Will recommend.

23rd September 2010, Margaret of Stapleford tells us:

I am extremely pleased with both the service and the quality.

21st September 2010, Mrs H of Sandiacre tells us:

I have had both a new kitchen & bathroom fitted during 2010 and I am highly delighted with both the workmanship and follow up service that I received. Excellent and friendly workman.

4th August 2010, Mrs B of Trowell tells us:

Very Good. Both polite and helpful.

15th June 2010, Josie of Beeston tells us:

They were very efficient and they were polite and tidy tradesmen.

7th June 2010, Mary of Sandiacre caled to say:

I am extremely pleased with the new kitchen. Kitchen Fit were efficient, prompt and clean. I have no qualms in recommending them.

12th March 2010, Mrs H of Nottingham called to say:

Kitchen Fit Sandiacre have just done a very good job for me. I found them to be delightful people and very trustworthy. In addition, they did the job for an amazingly good price.

15th February 2010, Mr and Mrs B of Stapleford e-mailed to say:

....a special thanks to Pete, Andy and Greg for the high quality workmanship and attention to detail during the installation of our new Kitchen, Bathroom & Toilet.

See all reviews by clicking the logo below:

Kitchen Fit Sandiacre - Age UK Partners
Kitchen Services
Kitchen Makeovers
Bedroom Services
Bathroom Services
GET IN TOUCH
Click here to contact us